a new IF first

First off, can I just vent about my frustrations at work right now? I have to have the kids read Cheaper by the Dozen. I hate spending an hour a day discussing an inspiration for the Duggars. Today’s chapter was all about the kids all being born. Yeah, good times.

In slightly more pathetic news, I started crying in the middle of Target last night. I don’t think R quite knew how to handle that. We were looking for new bedding, and I wandered over to the kids aisle by mistake. R found me, standing in front of the adorable dinosaur bedding set, with tears streaming down my face. I pulled myself together fairly quickly, and I don’t think anyone else noticed, but checking that first off the infertility to do list wasn’t something I was looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

