daddy issues

i think i have alluded a few times that my dad and i don’t have the best relationship.  he just recently came back into my life after about 8 years.

(the rest of this post was edited out when i made my blog public.  you can read the original, full post here.  feel free to  email me if you want access to it and don’t know me in real life)

One thought on “daddy issues

  1. That’s so tough. You want your kids to have a relationship with their grandparents, but at what cost? I hope you and your dad can rebuild your relationship, but it sounds like he doesn’t have a great track record. Stay strong. Ultimately, you have to do what’s best for your and your family.

Leave a Reply

